Scenic Business Development Team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

Our regional Business Development Managers are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.
Ann Chamberlin - VP of Sales
Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

Director, Key Accounts

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

Tom Van Dorn

Tom Van Dorn

Business Development Manager-Midwest

(781) 708-2836
Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

Oya Bekisoglu

Oya Bekisoglu

Business Development Manager-Southwest

(469) 929-5706
Oya.Bekisoglu@scenicusa.com

Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer Reynolds

Business Development Manager-Florida

(561) 309-1572
Jennifer.Reynolds@scenicusa.com

Charles Mest

Charlie Mest

Business Development Manager-Northeast

(215) 816-2479
Charlie.Mest@scenicusa.com

Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Business Development Manager-Southeast

(617) 888-0171
Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

Mark Junette

Mark Junette

Business Development Manager-West Coast

(714) 394-9779
Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Krista Holmberg

Krista Holmberg

Business Development Manager-Northwest

(425) 295-4755
Krista.Holmberg@scenicusa.com

Troy Logan

Troy Logan

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 425-6076
Troy.Logan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com