Regional Sales Team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

Our Regional Sales Directors are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.
Ann Chamberlin

Ann Chamberlin

Vice President of Sales, Scenic USA

(206) 401-2608
Ann.Chamberlin@scenicusa.com

Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

Senior Director, Key Accounts-Florida

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

Tom Van Dorn

Tom Van Dorn

Regional Sales Director-Midwest

(781) 708-2836
Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

Oya Bekisoglu

Oya Bekisoglu

Regional Sales Director-Midwest

(469) 929-5706
Oya.Bekisoglu@scenicusa.com

Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer Reynolds

Regional Sales Director-Florida

(561) 309-1572
Jennifer.Reynolds@scenicusa.com

Charlie Mest

Charlie Mest

Regional Sales Director-East Coast

(215) 816-2479
Charlie.Mest@scenicusa.com

Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Regional Sales Director-Southeast

(617) 888-0171
Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

Mark Junette

Mark Junette

Regional Sales Director-West Coast

(714) 394-9779
Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Krista Holmberg

Krista Holmberg

Regional Sales Director-Northwest

(425) 295-4755
Krista.Holmberg@scenicusa.com

Troy Logan

Troy Logan

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 425-6076
Troy.Logan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com