Top
Call

Callback Request

Please complete the form below and one of our sales consultants will contact you within 24 hours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
will not be used for marketing purposes
Please enter your phone number
Email

Send us a message

Are you a travel agent?
Please enter your agency name
Please enter your IATA number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter some comments
* Mandatory fields

Search

Scenic Business Development Team

Our regional Business Development Managers are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.

National

Shary Dyer

VP, Business Development & Strategic Partnerships

(404) 433-8111

Shary.Dyer@scenicusa.com

Richard Hickey

Director, Key Accounts

(617) 306-6879

Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

 

 

East

Linda Gruneklee

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

(561) 309-1572

Linda.Gruneklee@scenicusa.com

Scott Moore

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast/Mid-Atlantic 

(617) 888-0171

Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

 

Central

Tom Van Dorn

Regional Sales Manager, Midwest

(781) 708-2836

Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

Carolyn Szekeres

Regional Sales Manager, Deep South

(972) 523-9633

Carolyn.Szekeres@scenicusa.com

 

West

Mark Junette

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest

(714) 394-9779

Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Randy Goodrich

Regional Sales Manager, Northwest 

(503) 330-7439

Randy.Goodrich@scenicusa.com

 

Groups

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642

David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com

 

Stay up to date
on all things Scenic

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
Where did you hear about Scenic?
Not right now, thank you >
Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city / town / suburb
Please enter your state / region
Please enter your postcode
Please select your country
Where did you hear about Scenic?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Are you a travel agent?
Please enter your agency name
Please enter your IATA number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Where did you hear about Scenic?
* Mandatory fields

To have Scenic call you about making a booking, please fill out the below:

We will call you within 2 hours of normal business hours, to see our hours please click here

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please select a state