Regional Sales Team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

Our Regional Sales Directors are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.
Ann Chamberlin

Ann Chamberlin

Vice President of Sales, Scenic USA

sales.support@scenicusa.com

donna kurtz

Donna Kurtz

Director, Charter & Incentive Sales

(781) 331-1329
Donna.Kurtz@scenicusa.com

Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

Senior Director, National Accounts

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

Mark Bryant

Regional Sales Director, Eastern US

(860) 709-2967
Mark.Bryant@scenicusa.com

Tim Burtch

Regional Sales Director, Midwest US

(734) 351-3660
Tim.Burtch@scenicusa.com

Nancy Lovino

Nancy Iovino

Regional Sales Director, Western US

(818) 434-6181
nancy.iovino@scenicusa.com

Kelley Hogan

Regional Sales Director, Northwest

(720) 245-8153
Kelley.hogan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com

flavio

Flavio Policarpo

Regional Sales Director, Latin America

(+55) 11-95132-4722
Flavio.Policarpo@scenicusa.com

hien cao

Hien Cao

Manager, Sales Team & Trade Partnerships

sales.support@scenicusa.com