Scenic Business Development Team

Our regional Business Development Managers are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.

National

Rob Huffman

VP, Trade Sales

(704) 843-0379

Rob.Huffman@scenicusa.com

Richard Hickey

Director, Key Accounts

(617) 306-6879

Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

East

Jennifer Reynolds

Business Development Manager-Southeast

(561) 309-1572

Jennifer.Reynolds@scenicusa.com

Scott Moore

Business Development Manager-Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

(617) 888-0171

Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

Central

Tom Van Dorn

Business Development Manager-Midwest

(781) 708-2836

Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

Oya Bekisoglu

Business Development Manager-Southwest

(469) 929-5706

Oya.Bekisoglu@scenicusa.com

West

Mark Junette

Business Development Manager-West Coast

(714) 394-9779

Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Krista Holmberg

Business Development Manager-Northwest

(425) 295-4755

Krista.Holmberg@scenicusa.com

Groups

Troy Logan

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 425-6076

Troy.Logan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642

David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com

Placeholder Image
Fifty Fifty Panel - Three
Fifty Fifty Panel - Four
Placeholder Image

Featured Tours