Top

Search for

Scenic Business Development Team

Our regional Business Development Managers are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.

National

Rob Huffman

VP, Trade Sales

(704) 843-0379

Rob.Huffman@scenicusa.com

Richard Hickey

Director, Key Accounts

(617) 306-6879

Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

 

 

East

Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer Reynolds

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

(561) 309-1572

Jennifer.Reynolds@scenicusa.com

Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast/Mid-Atlantic

(617) 888-0171

Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

Central

Tom Van Dorn

Regional Sales Manager, Midwest

(781) 708-2836

Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

 

 

 

West

Mark Junette

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest

(714) 394-9779

Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Krista Holmberg

Business Development Manager, Northwest 

(425) 295-4755

Krista.Holmberg@scenicusa.com

 

Groups

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642

David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com

 

Stay up to date
on all things Scenic

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
Not right now, thank you >

Hi There,

It looks like you're visiting from outside The United States.

Please visit the for the most relevant information plus up-to-date cruise and tour pricing.

Continue

Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city / town / suburb
Please enter your state / region
Please enter your postcode
Please select your country
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Are you a travel agent?
Please enter your agency name
Please enter your IATA number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
* Mandatory fields

To have Scenic call you about making a booking, please fill out the below:

We will call you within 2 hours of normal business hours, to see our hours please click here

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please select a state