Scenic Business Development Team

Our regional Business Development Managers are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Scenic.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Scenic Luxury Cruises & Tours and Scenic Eclipse.

National

Richard Hickey

Director, Key Accounts

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@scenicusa.com

Central

Tom Van Dorn

Tom Van Dorn

Business Development Manager-Midwest

(781) 708-2836
Tom.VanDorn@scenicusa.com

Oya Bekisoglu

Oya Bekisoglu

Business Development Manager-Southwest

(469) 929-5706
Oya.Bekisoglu@scenicusa.com

Florida

Jennifer Reynolds

Jennifer Reynolds

Business Development Manager-Florida

(561) 309-1572
Jennifer.Reynolds@scenicusa.com

Northeast

Charlie Mest

Business Development Manager-Northeast

(215) 816-2479
Charlie.Mest@scenicusa.com

Southeast

Scott Moore

Business Development Manager-Southeast

(617) 888-0171
Scott.Moore@scenicusa.com

West

Mark Junette

Business Development Manager-West Coast

(714) 394-9779
Mark.Junette@scenicusa.com

Krista Holmberg

Business Development Manager-Northwest

(425) 295-4755
Krista.Holmberg@scenicusa.com

Groups

Troy Logan

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 425-6076
Troy.Logan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
David.Lubchansky@scenicusa.com